sr notera
slice facebook2
slice twitter2
slice email2
slice instagram2
2019webphoto2

S U B S C R I B E   T O   S U Z A N N E ' S   N E W S L E T T E R:

E X C L U S I V E   C O N T E N T ,   G I V E A W A Y S ,   A N D   E A R L Y   A N N O U N C E M E N T S

 

1561126609 (1)
#1 Amazon Bestseller

In an Instant

It is deceiving. The ones that have survived, you think are okay...

Suzanne Redfearn’s latest is a wonder. A thoughtful exploration of life, death, and the world in between, IN AN INSTANT is a powerful and poignant read.

Mary Kubica, NY Times and USA Today Bestselling Author

HADLEY & GRACE
italian-clipart-fancy-3
stayconnected
mewriting
bb white

A heart-pounding, emotional roller-coaster ride of self-discovery in the tradition of Thelma & Louise.

Never miss a book release, book signing, upcoming events, or news!

hg

B O O K S:

hg
iai
nol
hlb
goodreadsvoterchoicefinalist copy
untitled-2

IN AN INSTANT

BEST NEW FICTION BOOK OF 2020

untitled-2